Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days,7 hours,34 minutes,39%
Sunrise: 6:29am
Sunset: 8:14pm
Daylight: 13:45:00
Moonrise: 12:24pm (05/24/2015)
Moonset: 12:52am (05/24/2015)
Waxing Crescent
39% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Mon 05/25/15 1:20pm EDT
25 May 2015 17:20 UTC
Tue 06/02/15 12:20pm EDT
2 June 2015 16:20 UTC
Tue 06/09/15 11:42am EDT
9 June 2015 15:42 UTC
Tue 06/16/15 10:06am EDT
16 June 2015 14:06 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Fri 03/20/15 6:46pm EDT
20 March 2015 22:46 UTC
Sun 06/21/15 12:39pm EDT
21 June 2015 16:39 UTC
Wed 09/23/15 4:21am EDT
23 September 2015 08:21 UTC
Mon 12/21/15 11:49pm EST
22 December 2015 04:49 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display